Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Befee
  • Jan. 3, 2019

This dress is amazing, looking great in ivory color! I am 100% satisfied with my dress and their great customer service! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatieverse
  • July 21, 2018

At first was unsure of how it would look when it arrived but when the girls wore it, they all looked great. But overall, it fit all body types.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ambegrout
  • April 22, 2018

This was my first purchase from MillyBridal and I am absolutely thrilled! I purchased the dress using the custom size option and the fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Xvier
  • Nov. 2, 2017

Dress is absolutley perfect! I ordered and with shipping it still only took 3 weeks to arrive. Looking forward to my event!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vered
  • Feb. 9, 2018

My dress is gorgeous and it fits just right. I would recommend you site to anyone considering buying offline.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Piny
  • July 16, 2017

I got this dress and is exactly how looks in the picture, and the shipping was so fast and it really fits me like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flaiddre
  • June 14, 2017

OMG my dress arrived way quicker than i expected! It is perfect! I love it, and cant wait til my man sees me in it next month!!! Thank you so much, i couldnt be happier :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suldand
  • Feb. 4, 2018

received my package in the time frame that i was told it would come in. the dress was exactly like it looked in the picture, material was good and size was perfect, it was beautiful. i would definately order more from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thring
  • Aug. 11, 2017

Absolutely beautiful dress! Custom measurements came out perfect. Picture does not do it justice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abuthery
  • Aug. 23, 2016

Beautiful I am so happy with how they look.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline