Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.8 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByEllonly
  • June 6, 2016

My dress came on time and it was perfect. It was exactly what i wanted and it was the exactly like the picture. The dress fit perfectly.

  • ByBlead
  • Aug. 9, 2016

This dress is so pretty.I will catch everyone's eye at the prom day. A pleasure to deal with, thank you :)

  • ByAbuthery
  • Aug. 23, 2016

Beautiful I am so happy with how they look.

  • ByThring
  • Aug. 11, 2017

Absolutely beautiful dress! Custom measurements came out perfect. Picture does not do it justice.

  • BySuldand
  • Feb. 4, 2018

received my package in the time frame that i was told it would come in. the dress was exactly like it looked in the picture, material was good and size was perfect, it was beautiful. i would definately order more from this site.

  • ByFlaiddre
  • June 14, 2017

OMG my dress arrived way quicker than i expected! It is perfect! I love it, and cant wait til my man sees me in it next month!!! Thank you so much, i couldnt be happier :-)

  • ByPiny
  • July 16, 2017

I got this dress and is exactly how looks in the picture, and the shipping was so fast and it really fits me like a glove.

  • ByVered
  • Feb. 9, 2018

My dress is gorgeous and it fits just right. I would recommend you site to anyone considering buying offline.

  • ByXvier
  • Nov. 2, 2017

Dress is absolutley perfect! I ordered and with shipping it still only took 3 weeks to arrive. Looking forward to my event!

  • ByJonesRona
  • May 1, 2006

Was so pleased with this dress and how fast it came!it was absolutely PERFECT!