Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Netur
  • July 1, 2017

Beautiful dress as usual from Millybridal , I liked the model very much. the size is very suitable, and sewing and shipping speed was good .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cominved
  • June 19, 2017

Came in sooner then expected and fits perfect to the size according to the size chart. Happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gage
  • July 18, 2017

The quality of this dress is amazing and it was tailored and shipped right on time. It looks exactly like the one in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ferpulthy
  • March 1, 2017

I absolutely love this dress. It is exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trionevered
  • March 6, 2018

The dress I received is a PERFECT fit. It is absolutley gorgeous and I LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ambleverce
  • Aug. 30, 2016

Ah, the dress came so quickly I was surprised! The color looks more beige than the picture. I love this dress and I'm so excited to wear it to senior prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sayine
  • June 9, 2016

I just received this dress and it's gorgeous! I love everything about the dress. Love the the dress length, fits perfectly thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opeas
  • July 26, 2016

Amazing dress! I wore it and i loved it. Trust me it's worth buying this beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theentind
  • Aug. 18, 2016

The shipping time was outstanding. Received them in about 3 weeks. From now on if i ever need a dress for any special occasion, I will order through Millybridal

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reftes
  • July 26, 2015

This dress makes me feel like a princess! Unlike some other dresses it comes out to be exactly the way it looks in its pictures. I'm totally going to buy more dresses from here soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline