Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.76 Ratings | 21 Reviews
  • ByDaleen Van den berg
  • Feb. 10, 2020

it was for my daughter's formal and 100 percent happy with it

  • ByVhairi Anderson
  • Dec. 25, 2019

I was scared ordering a dress from online but I am very satisfied with my dress. It fit perfectly and was comfortable

  • ByLia Wain
  • Dec. 25, 2019

Got so many compliments on this dress, love it sooooooo much!

  • ByPeyton Horak
  • Dec. 24, 2019

Here are another pictures of my dress.

  • ByPeyton Horak
  • Dec. 24, 2019

I loved my dress, it was very comfortable and i got a ton of compliments !!

  • ByButim
  • Jan. 5, 2019

I'm in love with this dress! It shipped faster than I expected, the color was true to the picture and fit well with the custom measurements.

  • ByBeettim
  • Oct. 22, 2018

A completely amazing dress, looks just like the picture and the size is fantastic. I recommend the dress and MillyBridal to anyone.

  • ByWillith
  • June 17, 2018

Dress fit great looked great everything was great thank you so much !!

  • ByWouter
  • Aug. 30, 2017

PERFECT DRESS. This improved the dress so much and I love it so much better now. Beautiful fit. Stunning detail. Would highly recommend it for anyone attending a wedding or evening cocktail party.

  • ByEntlets
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Great fit and a super fast delivery. I was very impressed!