Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Expea
  • Jan. 25, 2018

hello , i really love it, it looks just like the picture, the shipping is on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chaptes
  • Jan. 14, 2018

So happy with this dress!!! It is perfect and was delivered to me so quickly! I will definitely be using Millybridal again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faltown
  • Jan. 10, 2018

I would just like to thank you for the wonderful service. My daughter seen a fablous dress on your site. She loves the dress.She is a size 8 in US fits perfect,I went by your wonderful size chart.Once again a big THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himetch
  • Dec. 16, 2017

Great Dress, looks amazing. I am absolutely in love with this dress. So ecstatic. Will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exion
  • Dec. 15, 2017

The materials were very good and very good value for money. It is a lovely dress and well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marsureend
  • Nov. 30, 2017

My Mom has received the dress. She is very happy with the dress and the dress quality. Thank you Millybridal, will definitely buy from here next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Patte
  • Nov. 17, 2017

Millybridal.org THE BEST place for a dress! The selection was amazing!!! The website is organized by the type of dress you are looking for. The prices are amazing! The shipping is SUPER fast! GREAT job Millybridal.org! It's my first stop dress shop from here on! I HIGHLY recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Livat
  • Nov. 13, 2017

The dress arrived quickly, and was exactly as pictured. The quality of the material and the craftsmanship was excellent!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bectiegn
  • Oct. 16, 2017

This is the second time I have ordered from Millybridal.org. I highly recommend this site. The dresses are affordable, good quality, and very true to photo. Quick reliable service. HIGHLY recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline