Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.74 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • Bykayla olivares
  • May 9, 2019

My pictures in my dress I ordered,The dress is extremely beautiful, and I loved it for the price I got it at!

  • Bykayla.olivares24
  • May 7, 2019

ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I’ll definitely be ordering from them again. I got so many good compliments prom night:)

  • ByJa’Mesia King
  • March 14, 2019

Do not ever and mean ever buy anything from this site. My dress came back wrong and it looked nothing like the picture.

  • ByPlas
  • Sept. 19, 2018

ordered this dress in different sizes for a party. Very nicely done. I checked the reviews on the dress and size chart before purchasing. I am happy that I went up one dress size. The dress fit perfectly. It moved with me as I dance the night away. Rave reviews on the dress throughout the night from family and friends.

  • ByOndesting
  • June 14, 2018

It looked better than I had hoped. I was able to track my order on the net. I ordered it custom made and I think I was a bit generous with my breast size - oops! but I am working to fix it. Otherwise it is a perfect fit and length. I would definitely order from MillyBridal again. I think there is value for money here!

  • ByWifulated
  • May 19, 2018

Love it!! Used the custom size option and the dress fits like a glove. Did not find anything wrong with it and it arrived very quickly. Will recommend MillyBridal to anyone looking for a dress. Amazing value. I was very worried about ordering something so important online but I have no complaints. Thank you MillyBridal for the dress of my dreams.

  • ByAgnat
  • March 10, 2018

This dress is just a beautiful as the picture I got so many compliments! Definately a great buy.

  • ByPorser
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Thank you Millybridal, i've received my dress today and it was perfect and more beautiful than the picture.. u made my day :)

  • BySlivencel
  • Jan. 29, 2018

The dress is very unique and comfortable to wear although it is a little bit heavy. However, it is nice to wear

  • ByHavis
  • Jan. 27, 2018

This dress is exactly as the picture. We received the dress in 20 days and it fit perfectly!! My daughter looked liked like a princess. Thank you so much for providing a wonderful service and a beautifully made garment.