Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Abight
  • Sept. 28, 2017

Dear, I just received the dress. Thank you so much! I'm really satisfied with the dress. It's very well made. Arrived super fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acantiming
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I cannot wait to wear this wonderful dress. Although the dress arrived two days later than the requested date, I am still willing to give 5 stars. Thanks for inform me the late delivery in advance. It is worth appreciating. Anyway, the dress is perfect. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Signtearame
  • Dec. 8, 2017

No issues, website easy to use... And my daughter was happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foremat
  • Oct. 7, 2017

This is the most exquisite dress and the workmanship is excellent. the dress is beautiful. my sister loves it. thank u! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dard
  • Nov. 8, 2017

Dress arrived early!! and fits perfect!! Very easy website to use!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ustrave
  • Nov. 11, 2017

Perfection, complete and total perfection! Sizing is true, comfort is amazing, weight is perfect and this dress is so flattering, love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plareput
  • June 26, 2017

GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. FIT AMAZING, A TAD LONG BUT I AM ONLY 5'4". WORE A HIGHER HEAL TO MAKE UP FOR IT. NO ONE COULD BELIEVE I ONLY PAID little money ( FLASH DEAL). WOULD DEFINITELY PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER AND MAKER AGAIN.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whass
  • Aug. 5, 2017

Absolutely amazing dress, so beautiful and such a great dress quality! Made my prom night extra special, had many comments on my dress from people I've hardly ever spoken to! I ordered the red one and it was beautiful! Will definitely be buying from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheird
  • Dec. 3, 2017

Like how fast it arrived good price

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anaturis
  • July 28, 2017

My hubby brought me this and i luv it very nice and comftable and fits perfectly really like the dress Millybridal is good and fab for dress and cheap better the the shop price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline