Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.81 Ratings | 21 Reviews
  • ByFaith Scholes
  • Feb. 17, 2020

Thanks again we love love love her dress!!!

  • Byteigan.cochrane
  • June 1, 2019

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress! I was a bit scared about ordering it online but when it came I instantly fell in love, the cololur and quality was fantastic and I looked exactly like the picutures online. I felt like a true princess and the amount of compliments I received was unreal.

  • BySagent
  • Aug. 14, 2018

The best shopping experience I have had! The shipping was very fast, and when I opened the package I saw exactly what I ordered. Perfect! I prefer MillyBridal over their competitors. No one offer such a fast service and customer service! I will buy again from them!

  • BySaffive
  • June 27, 2018

My rating is excellent, I was very nervous about ordering a custom fit dress, which I've never done before. But I was very happy with the fit, it is perfect!! thanks a lot for the guidance video about the sizing!! really helpful! The fit was perfect, the time in which I got the dress was also perfect, I would order from MillyBridal again if needed.

  • Bykatalynakm
  • May 9, 2018

It’s literally so cute. It was inside out when I got it and I was confused on why it was two different colors. But it looks like the picture and I’m so excited to wear it.

  • ByKnoth
  • Aug. 7, 2017

The dresses came as dated on the email. They fit perfectly and looked amazing. I receive many compliments at both events I attended.

  • ByDerche
  • Feb. 7, 2018

even though i had to exchange mine for a larger size the dress was amazing. it fits just like it says its beautiful and the color and detail was just great. simple yet elegant. the price including the shipping you cant beat! when i realized i had to exchange the dress, the lady that i called at Millybridal was sooooo nice. she was absolutely helpful and considerate. she was right on point! i would order from this site any time!!! like i said the price the dress and the customer service was awesome. great experience!!!!!!!

  • ByPlar
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Such a friendly atmosphere, brought out loads choices of dresses to see which suited me, gave me loads of options and were extemely kind!amazing dresses

  • ByMakepichat
  • March 4, 2018

Beautiful dress. Great quality. Custom fitting fits like a glove!

  • BySpirly
  • June 11, 2017

The dress I purchased looks amazing on. The fit is true to size. I would definitely recommend Millybridal.org to anyone.