Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Sminget
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Ordered two dresses from Millybridal, they were very helpful in getting them delivered in time for a special occasion. Thank you Millybridal will definitely be shopping with you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stely
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Well made dress it fits like a glove. very impressed thankyou.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Headvery
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I am totally amazed and love my prom dress in the same color as the picture. You have my best thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toorepithe
  • Jan. 8, 2018

This dress is fantastic. I ordered it in lilac and the custom sizing option was well worth it! I think it would suit any size woman!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beased
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Great dresses I have ever ordered here, the color is just what I expected and the size 4 fit me well, I never I can have such a dress with great quality and low price, surely will make orders here soon. Have to say thank you Millybridal with the great service, will recommend to every one I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadful
  • Nov. 6, 2017

Love it, Love it, Love it. This dress is very well made. Thankyou, very nice and fits well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tentme
  • Nov. 1, 2017

I ordered this dress in red, and am completely in love with it. I've never gotten so many compliments on a dress before! The dress made me feel like a princess, I didn't even need to wear any jewelry. It fits wonderfully, with the help of the bust cups, and the chiffon feels wonderful on your skin. The shipping was quick, the product was such good quality, and it looks gorgeous, I will definitely order from Millybridal again! Never has internet shopping been so easy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teredly
  • Oct. 14, 2017

i wasnt home for a couple days. thats why the package came a bit late. its not your fault. by the way the dress is what i have chosen on your site and i like the style. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dicums
  • Oct. 7, 2017

the gorgeous dress attacted so many my friends when I wore the dress that day, you know the feeling of being the focus. I will notice more friends to place order on your website again. Thanks your work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boday
  • Oct. 4, 2017

I have received my prom dress about a week ago and I am with my beautiful dress. I was also very pleased with how quick they had been shipped to me. Thank you for all of your help with everything, and I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks Again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline