Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.8 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByElise Jensen
  • Jan. 20, 2020

The dress was perfect and beautiful

  • BySarah Btewitt
  • Feb. 1, 2020

People stopped me all night long to compliment me. I wore it to a prom.

  • BySarah Btewitt
  • Feb. 1, 2020

People stopped me all night long to compliment me. I wore it to a prom.

  • Byellieclarke_01
  • March 23, 2019

I bought this dress from your website!! It’s amazing!

  • ByOptale
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I ordered this dress for my prom. It is absolutely gorgeous! I could not have asked for a more perfect and unique dress. So excited to wear this on my event day! Shipping was fast, the quality of the dress is good. I would definitely recommend to order in advance just in case any alterations need to be made. I would definitely try this site again for special events.

  • ByAndints
  • June 14, 2018

The dress we bought was to be custom made. I was unsure about ordering but had a friend who had purchased an item and was very happy with it. I was astounded at the highest level of quality and excellence shown in the garment. I am so grateful that I placed an order and was informed of its manufacturing time scale and when to expect delivery. Absolutely amazing!! I highly recommend MillyBridal for quality and speed.

  • ByWhapposess
  • June 7, 2018

I am very pleased with my new dress. It was made with a professional finish and the sizing was perfect. I am already looking to purchase more from this efficient company. Thank you for making the ordering process easy.

  • Byellie_clarke
  • Oct. 22, 2018

This dress is truly amazing and fits perfectly!! Thank you so much!

  • BySounedithe
  • March 11, 2018

I ordered this dress (in pink) using custom measurements and it only took 4 weeks to get to me. I think it is very quick for your shipping and making dress. I appreciate that very much :)

  • ByDuld
  • March 7, 2018

We will noticed our friends to buy dress on your website again as the low price with good dress.