Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.89 ratings | 27 reviews
  • By Macey Maas Hauver
  • May 24, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I am soooo happy with this dress! Everyone was asking me where I got it, the material is fantastic, very well made. I'm definitely getting more of this brand.

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anna Bellringer
  • June 15, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is way worth the money. I was scared to order my prom dress online but came just like the picture. The material of the dress is beautiful. So happy with it. This is a picture of my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Katrina Kraemer
  • April 25, 2019

Color:Lavender Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought this dress in Lavender and it was beautiful. Good quality and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crista Evenson
  • April 7, 2019

Color:Steel Grey Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress I ordered from y'all was ABSOLUTELY perfect in everyway and was exactly what I wanted! I couldn't have had a more perfect dress for my prom! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morgan Buckholtz
  • Feb. 10, 2020

Color:Sky Bluea Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

A beautiful dress and the fit is exactly what was promised. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kelly Rumkee
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Color:Sky Blue Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!!!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kelly Rumkee
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Color:Sky Blue Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kelly Rumkee
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Color:Sky Blue Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are a few pics of the gorgeous dress you made. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kelly Rumkee
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Color:Sky Blue Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful gown. The dress is made very well. The shipping was fast and the color was perfect. love this gown. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arnalaine Caniedo
  • Jan. 23, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:US2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely gorgeous dress, great quality. Shipped in about 2-3 weeks. Fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline