Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.89 Ratings | 27 Reviews
  • ByKelly Rumkee
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Beautiful gown. The dress is made very well. The shipping was fast and the color was perfect. love this gown. Thank you

  • ByJennifer McBride
  • June 5, 2019

It was perfect for a perfect night!

  • ByPinuplanst
  • Feb. 14, 2019

I purchased 2 dresses and decided that this would be the one to wear on the day. I was so impressed that it fitted me perfectly and was very flatering and although you can't see in image the detail in the dress is impressive. If you are looking for simple but elegant the dress certainly is it.

  • ByConflims
  • Feb. 16, 2019

Love the fabric! Feels extremely high quality. I was worried about it fitting me correctly, but it fits me like a glove! It fit me perfectly in the waist, and aren't baggy in the bum.

  • ByDince
  • Sept. 19, 2018

MillyBridal did a wonderful job on our order. Hands down best customer service experience on MillyBridal. The design was phenomenal, my daughter looked like a princes. Looking forward to working with MillyBridal again.

  • ByCationexprot
  • July 2, 2018

The dresses look fantastic. They are exactly what I would have expected. I have to say, I've gotten exactly what I've expected. Good quality, great prices and fantastic shipping times. I am very happy with my purchase and will be ordering from MillyBridal again!

  • ByTheatione
  • June 7, 2018

Thanks for making this nice dress for me :)

  • ByRets1950
  • April 2, 2017

Could you please tell me what color the dress is on the picture? Aqua is not listed on the color selection. Thank you

  • BySompter
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Great job!!!!!! Amazing!!!! I felt like a star in it

  • ByDold1967
  • May 3, 2017

Gorgeous, 15 days to process and 4 days to ship to Scotland, very happy with this lovely dress