Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.93 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Wagood
  • June 14, 2017

It's exactly what I wanted and it's beautiful - and it is a very good price! I am very pleased with purchasing this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turydestand1976
  • April 9, 2017

It's worth the price and quality. It's just a great flattering dress with a very feminine yet tailored look. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gliver
  • March 2, 2018

I couldn't be happier about the dress. Every detail of it was just stunning. I wouldn't doubt in ordering something again from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scue1962
  • June 11, 2017

When the dress arrived we were both very pleased. The dress was tailored exactly the way we had both hoped and expected and the details were just as good as they were in the sample image. My niece looks like a princess in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dend1980
  • Aug. 26, 2017

I did not expect the dress to be as good as it was. I was a bit scared of ordering a dress over the net like this, but the size and quality and all was perfect. The shipping went faster than expected too. I ordered it in red and it was an amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ungazintonat61
  • April 13, 2017

It's exactly what I wanted and it's beautiful - and it is a very good price! I am very pleased with purchasing this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisfore
  • June 10, 2017

I just received my dress, I am very satisfied, it suits me really well, cheap and good. Service is excellent too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morte1976
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Beautiful gown! It fit perfectly and was flawless over all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nortenathe
  • May 12, 2017

We received my daughter's gown yesterday and it fits her like a glove. It is so beautiful and she will look elegant in it for her Year 15 Ball. Thank you very much. We are so glad we found your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatereping
  • June 12, 2017

This is a beautiful dress and it fits perfectly. I love this dress and if you are trying to decide whether to order it or not, go for it! You'll be glad you did!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline