Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.93 Ratings | 29 Reviews
  • ByMorte1976
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Beautiful gown! It fit perfectly and was flawless over all.

  • ByHisfore
  • June 10, 2017

I just received my dress, I am very satisfied, it suits me really well, cheap and good. Service is excellent too!

  • ByUngazintonat61
  • April 13, 2017

It's exactly what I wanted and it's beautiful - and it is a very good price! I am very pleased with purchasing this dress.

  • ByDend1980
  • Aug. 26, 2017

I did not expect the dress to be as good as it was. I was a bit scared of ordering a dress over the net like this, but the size and quality and all was perfect. The shipping went faster than expected too. I ordered it in red and it was an amazing.

  • ByScue1962
  • June 11, 2017

When the dress arrived we were both very pleased. The dress was tailored exactly the way we had both hoped and expected and the details were just as good as they were in the sample image. My niece looks like a princess in it.

  • ByGliver
  • March 2, 2018

I couldn't be happier about the dress. Every detail of it was just stunning. I wouldn't doubt in ordering something again from this company.

  • ByTurydestand1976
  • April 9, 2017

It's worth the price and quality. It's just a great flattering dress with a very feminine yet tailored look. I would recommend to anyone.

  • ByWagood
  • June 14, 2017

It's exactly what I wanted and it's beautiful - and it is a very good price! I am very pleased with purchasing this dress.

  • ByDionsiouseve
  • Feb. 3, 2018

The dress took my breath away, the big sequins on it are just stunning, the sewing is impeccable. My granddaughter will most definitely be the prettiest girl at her prom in this gown...she looks and feels like a princess! Thank you so much, and you can bet we will be ordering for next year's prom, and telling all her friends about your site!