Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.93 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Bryoni White
  • June 2, 2018

Color:Pearl Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought a dress for you last year for my prom. It is the most favourite dress I've ever worn. So thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(3562) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By olishaaa.__
  • June 13, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely loved my prom dress! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By bryoniwhite
  • May 11, 2019

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Hi, I bought a dress for you last year for my prom. Just thought I'd send you some pictures of it on the day I wore it. The most favourite dress I 've ever worn. So thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By LisaTalbot
  • Aug. 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous, Love my dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gotion
  • Oct. 8, 2018

I decided to order it 2 months ahead of time. When I received the dress it was so beautiful, the only thing was that it was super long but I got it tailored to my size. I couldn't be more happier with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beforning
  • June 21, 2018

Great communication, there was a delay in shipping but MillyBridal was on top of keeping consumers informed. Item shipped and arrived in condition described and expected. Would definitally purchase from again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forbeartne
  • May 9, 2018

MillyBridal is an absolute dream to work with! Shipping to the States is super fast and the communication is always prompt and helpful. I'm searching out a reason just to have them make another dress for me. Thank you for everything !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreaseenown
  • May 11, 2018

I was amazed when I received the dress last night. I got it quicker than expected. I was very worried about the delivery time before. The dress has very high quality and the price is very reasonable. I love the dress so much. I cannot wait to show it off to my friends. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anteriond45
  • May 17, 2017

I bought this dress in white and was very satisfied all round. The lace on the material is glittering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dionsiouseve
  • Feb. 3, 2018

The dress took my breath away, the big sequins on it are just stunning, the sewing is impeccable. My granddaughter will most definitely be the prettiest girl at her prom in this gown...she looks and feels like a princess! Thank you so much, and you can bet we will be ordering for next year's prom, and telling all her friends about your site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline