Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByShoothe
  • Nov. 16, 2019

I'm going to wear this to my post-wedding event in California. It will be perfect for night, not too low cut, but still cute. It's not see-through either, which I always worry about in white.

  • ByToggs
  • Dec. 11, 2018

Would recommend this for weddings and formals it's perfect!

  • ByThattems
  • April 18, 2019

This dress is amazing! It is gorgeous though!

  • BySpones
  • March 10, 2018

This bridesmaid dress is stunning and gives a sexy look. My husband and I will keep using Millybridal.org and recommend the site.

  • ByKnowelde
  • March 25, 2017

The bridesmaid dress has offered a perfect material for girls because it gives a feeling of delicateness on wearing.

  • ByWirave
  • April 2, 2017

Got the dress today everything was going perfect! I would like to thank you for the suggestions and all your help. the size are perfect it fits me like a glove. and the colour was right what i want. my dresss look exactly like the picture. this is amazing. thanks again!

  • ByEveravered
  • May 2, 2017

The gown I received are absolutely amazing! The dress is beautiful and it looks identical! You do beautiful work!!

  • ByGriat
  • Oct. 22, 2017

Just received my dress in the mail. The delivery was quick, material is beautiful and match the pictures, and it fits perfectly. I would order future dresses from this website.

  • BySixeclog
  • Jan. 25, 2016

I ordered this gown in US 8....when it arrived I was impressed! I have to say it is stunning! The best selection I have made from Millybridal.org yet! The gown is exactly as I ordered it!

  • ByThook
  • July 28, 2016

I see one of my friends bought this dress from this website. i like the dress so much. It is the one I expected. Very Nice dress. Looks really cute. Dress well made.