Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.83 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByPingerced
  • Sept. 4, 2019

This dress was the perfect bridesmaid dress for my daughter. The color was gorgeous, the fit was true to the sizing, and the fabric flowed beautifully. She received a ton of compliments and loved how it made her feel.

  • ByArld
  • Nov. 25, 2018

I absolutely love it.

  • ByExuld
  • July 1, 2019

I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear as a bridesmaids dress and she looks absolutely beautiful in it! It fits wonderfully and the quality of the construction and fabric are great.

  • ByRondid
  • Aug. 8, 2017

Really lovely dresses! The length is fine and dress is beautiful. Have received the dress within 22 days, very fast and quality is good.

  • ByThicanat
  • Nov. 22, 2017

The dress is awesome in every way!! Great fit and made to look more expensive than it was. This is a great buy. Beautiful dress and prompt service.

  • ByWortagicenin
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Just received my dress today and l absolutely LOVE IT! I will need to have it altered as I'm actually a size 10 except for the waist measurements I needed a 12 so it's way too big in the breast area and will need shortening but I was expecting that. Very pleased!

  • ByEphiculd
  • Sept. 19, 2017

I love it! It's a gorgeous color with what looks like a small gradient and it fit really well and I got a bunch of compliments! I'm 5'9" (without shoes) and 115 llbs and I got a size 4. The color is very flattering and not as obnoxious as in the picture so don't worry if you don't like light colors that much. Definitely don't hesitate to buy. It's a great price too!!

  • ByWashis
  • Oct. 29, 2017

The dress is Gorgeous, its Beautiful.... it's just like in the picture.This is a sexy, yet classy dress.

  • ByThereptaboy
  • May 25, 2016

Very nice color, turned out to be perfect not just the picture was amazing the actual product was even better! Loved it so much, Thanks to such great services.

  • ByPlaids
  • June 8, 2016

Hi!!! I just want to say that this dress is really pretty, cute, sexy, lovely, whatever you want to call it, I absolutely adore it!