Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.77 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByAlch
  • Aug. 24, 2019

I really like the dress and received tons of compliments in it! I liked the quality of the dress.

  • ByRinte
  • June 18, 2019

This dress is just perfect for my beach wedding! I couldn't be happier!

  • ByPlethell
  • April 9, 2019

I will be wearing this dress to my upcoming wedding reception! I feel like I will definitely be able to dance the night away in this one! So comfortable and fit for a princess bride.

  • ByPlut
  • Sept. 12, 2017

The dress I received is more beautiful and faster than I imagined, and the quality is high, my friends also said that the dress is suitable for me.

  • ByWelaidene
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I got this dress for my wedding. beautifully made. Nice colors on fabric, great price.

  • ByWhillazies
  • Jan. 25, 2018

The dress is perfect for my out door wedding!! I do have to have it taken in a little in the waist, but that's because I lost weight!! I will also say the customer service is great and answered my questions in a timely manner. My dress also came in a timely manner and quicker then I expected!! I will send pictures once the alterations are complete.

  • ByHarbiang
  • Feb. 24, 2017

This dress is very beautiful and fits me very well. it looks just the same as the picture shows. I am very happy. Thank you very much.

  • ByHicessell
  • April 6, 2017

Hi, my order arrived yesterday. It is good. And I am satisfied with the fabric. Also I want to thank you for helping me in finding this wedding dress.

  • ByLounto
  • Jan. 10, 2018

My dress arrived, made to measure, and fitted perfectly.

  • ByWeenin
  • July 4, 2016

i am going to buy this dress and when i have it on i will show u the pic. it looks so amazing this dress! its really my dream dress, so i hope it will suit me lovely.