Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByShent
  • Aug. 26, 2017

I LOVE MY DRESS IT IS SO PRETTY. THE FIT WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY DAY PERFECT.

  • BySaker
  • July 4, 2017

I buy a dress for my ball. Very pleased with the dress,the szie was perfectly.

  • ByRess
  • Sept. 4, 2017

Beautiful and simple piece. Very surprised with the quality of fabric used, it has enough weight to fall nicely. Absolutely love the dress - something different. Ordered it in white which will be a nice elegant dress. Ordered a standard size which turned out to be perfect, thank you, will order next time.

  • ByAnfood
  • June 25, 2017

The dress is in an excellent condition. It is magnificent! As soon as I choose another dress, I will order from you again.

  • ByLittes
  • Jan. 5, 2018

The dress is beautiful and as it looks in the picture. The fabric is lovely.

  • ByConfort
  • July 16, 2017

Bought for my daughter to wear to her prom. Lovely deep purple colour and the detail around the top, across the shoulders is gorgeous. A beautiful dress that looks a lot more expensive than it is. We are delighted with it, thank you

  • ByWareatur
  • Aug. 21, 2016

I was so skeptical since it was ordered offline but it is amazing! Thank you so much!!! I will recommend you to everyone!!

  • ByCopunty
  • June 29, 2016

I ordered this dress for my prom. I absolutely love this dress! I got tons of compliments from everyone I saw that night.

  • ByTheyeacest
  • March 14, 2018

This dress arrived one days later than I expected! But,never mind. My important date is one week later.I just need it advance to have a see if there is any part for a adjustment.Oh, I think I am wrong, actually there is no slight place for me to pick out for adjustment. Just very satisfied.

  • ByHapostor
  • July 31, 2016

Received the dress as expected and the website provided studying information that was perfect. I wasn't sure about buying a dress online, but I'll shop with Millybridal.org again.