Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.71 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByEvessureary
  • July 2, 2014

Good materia and fast delivery. Love the colour. Makes me look young

  • BySaughts
  • Sept. 4, 2017

Amazing dress ... Turns out the exactly the same as it looks in the picture! the material is very thick and not cheap and the size fits exactly right to the was i custom orderd it.

  • ByBefoom
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I love this dress! I am hooked on to this website already! I will order other dresses from your site!

  • ByMajoys
  • June 13, 2017

It is great value for the money and I really liked it. The style is really flattering.

  • ByAfteptips
  • Jan. 19, 2018

This was the first time to puchase from Millybridal.org and I could not be more pleased. The material was fabulous and the size was a perfect fit. Thank you!

  • ByLacquess
  • Aug. 20, 2017

This dress is very comfortable and bright would recommend to a friend,love it very much!

  • ByTharn
  • Oct. 3, 2017

A very elegant dress that fits perfect. It is a bit too long compared to the one in the picture and I am not a short person, but this can be easily fixed:). I can't wait to wear it!

  • ByLopits
  • Oct. 12, 2017

The dress fit well and was delivered well within the delivery time frame. Will be shopping again with ease for another dress. Company met my expectations.

  • ByMuselor
  • Sept. 4, 2016

I sized myself according to their sizing chart, and my dress fits perfectly! I would definitely recommend this website and will be using it in the future!!

  • ByHosess
  • July 23, 2016

Add me to the long list of happy customer! I just got my dress in the specified rush time-2 weeks and 3 days. My dress is fantastic and every bit as gorgeous. I will recommend you highly to all my friends in the future.