Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.79 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByYestan
  • June 12, 2014

I have recieved my dress and it is realy nice and fine finishing. Thanks for my lovely company.

  • ByThearthe
  • June 6, 2017

I was surprised at how quickly my dress arrived. I ordered in lilac and am delighted with the fit and quality. Really looking forward to wearing this gorgeous dress.

  • BySeemorger
  • July 29, 2017

My dress came in a timely manner!!!! Millybridal.org also emailed me every time my package was closer to delivery! Great service! I am completely satisfied about my experience with Millybridal.org!!! I will be buying again!

  • ByOnfordonce
  • Jan. 17, 2018

The dress is beatiful. The pictures don't do justice... I highly recommend them!!!

  • ByMeng
  • June 29, 2017

I received so many compliments on this dress! I can't wait for another occassion to order a special dress from Millybridal.org!!

  • ByImme
  • Aug. 1, 2017

Perfect for the occasion that it was purchased for. Had to be altered slightly, but no big deal. Very true to color and description.

  • BySude
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I have now ordered two different dresses from Millybridal.org and both times, the sizes have been true to what is on the website, and the designs have been identical to what's online. I am beyond satisfied with this website and plan to come here for all of my dress needs. They have dresses from casual to prom, and I couldn't be happier with everything!

  • ByThistrank
  • June 21, 2016

This dream is lovely, this dress makes me want to lose weight just to fit into it.

  • ByMatur
  • July 25, 2016

The dress is sooo beautiful and is like the pictuer,thank you very mutch

  • ByNoirial
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I definetly give 5 stars to Millybridal for this dress!