Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.85 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByWithic
  • July 16, 2015

It only took 3 weeks to ship to London, so it came in plenty of time for the prom (the prom is next week). I had bought a dress in case it didn't fit or in case it looked different to the picture but I didn't even have to consider it as it looked great!

  • ByTwous
  • May 6, 2017

The length was perfect along with the fit. The detailing is beautiful and intricate. It is very well made.

  • ByRetiould
  • March 18, 2017

Millybridal.org honestly exceeded my expectations. The dresses were remarkable, fantastic fabric, quality is amazing, the shipping was extremely fast and the prices cannot be beat. As long as nothing changes they have just acquired a customer for life. All the best of luck to them.

  • ByWhight
  • Jan. 13, 2017

My friend sugessted me to try this one and it is really a worth try. I like the black dress very much, and I undrestand my style better for this experience.

  • ByGetiandre
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I just got my dress, i really love it!!!!!! for sure ill come back and buy more dresses =) thanx for everything

  • ByHictfat
  • Aug. 4, 2017

Wonderful dress, fast shipping, excellent material. I loved this dress! It is very beautiful indeed! Thank you

  • ByGliver
  • Aug. 13, 2017

This dress is simply fabulous. Very form fitting.

  • ByJuseenoth
  • Aug. 11, 2016

Dress arrived on time, in pefect condition. I couldn't believe how accurate the detail of the dress was to the picture and sizing. everyone complimented the dress all day. Thankyou.

  • ByMads
  • Aug. 5, 2016

I ordered my dress and they made sure I got just in time. I have already recommended this company to several other people! Very pleased with the quality and service. My first go to company for any future needs. Thank you!

  • ByTakings
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Love it! This dress is absolutely fabulous. It fits perfectly and I really love the dress colour. Thank you thank you.