Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.72 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • BySalatasSini
  • June 5, 2022

This dress was made perfectly to my measurements. The material was quality and itwas put together so well and flows so beautifully. I love it.

  • BySimonovaSevdalina
  • July 3, 2022

Dress was beautiful

  • ByHindAnnabelle
  • June 5, 2022

Dress was delivered as expected great quality and communication

  • ByMcMullenNatalie
  • May 17, 2022

The process was so easy, reasonable price and my dress fit great.

  • ByTurnerJohn
  • May 26, 2022

It's a beautiful dress. I loved it.It was my perfect size!

  • ByColemanJen
  • Dec. 22, 2021

Loved the dress had to do a bit of tailoring but totally worth it customer service was excellent loved this experience

  • ByAshley-CooperStevie
  • March 25, 2022

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It came exactly as described and was delivered within 2 weeks. I cannot give this dress enough stars!!!!

  • ByBayonManuela
  • Sept. 24, 2021

Perfect dress. Perfect fit. This dress was everything I wanted for my special day. I truly could not have asked for anything more. Thank You!

  • ByTe RangiitaLynda
  • Oct. 9, 2021

I wore this as my prom dress, it looked gorgeous and fitted perfectly. True to size.