Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.86 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • Bytatibaumjohann
  • March 14, 2022

WOW!! I never had so many compliments with a dress from complete strangers. Fit was perfect. I just followed the sizing guidelines. The fit is very flattering as well. Just perfect.

  • ByHannahRose
  • Dec. 15, 2021

Thank you MillyBridal for my dress it was beautiful!!

  • ByMiaSchueler
  • Sept. 30, 2021

More Pics!!!!!

  • ByMiaSchueler
  • Sept. 30, 2021

Here are some pictures of the dress.

  • ByMiaSchueler
  • Sept. 30, 2021

Really Loved my dress and it fits me very vell. The only problem I had was one of the straps snapped halfway throught the night. Luckily I had some safety pins with me!

  • ByDebbie Wheatstone
  • July 21, 2021

The dress came exactly like the picture it was really cute and I got a lot of compliments on it!

  • ByAna Catarina
  • July 8, 2021

Loved my dress, very well made and I got many compliments so thank you for that Milly Bridal! Only problem was that one of my straps broke due to the plastic hoop holding it to dress snapped - but thankfully pins saved me on my prom night. Would recommend custom sizes too!

  • ByIsabelPfingston
  • June 25, 2021

I loved the dress and it came just how I wanted it

  • ByKimberly Williams
  • May 28, 2021

Loved my dress

  • ByAgnys Savergnini
  • April 30, 2021

Thank you for the gorgeous dress! Absolutely loved it!!!! Came exactly how I pictured it and fit beautifully