Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.77 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByStod
  • Nov. 5, 2018

I just got the dress today. Very well packaged. I feel it was made well, I have no complaints except that it is a tad too long, but that is easy to fix, and could of been the way I measured. Will send a pic of me the day my son gets married, I am a big gal so this was awesome to custom order the dress to my measurements.

  • ByHinct
  • Aug. 19, 2018

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. I received so many compliments about it. It was exactly what I wanted and fit beautifully. Delivery was much quicker than expected too. I was really nervous of ordering online - but you came by a great recommendation from a trusted friend and Im so glad I listened to her!

  • ByTreary
  • March 14, 2018

This dress is beautiful. A perfect fit, flattering and easy to wear. So lovely I bought two of them.

  • ByWitchany
  • March 10, 2018

I ordered this dress in size 12. I like it and it fit perfectly. The Shoulder Straps makes it even better. The quality is very good and I could not believe the price. Any way, thanks.

  • ByFoold
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I bought this as a prom dress and I have to say how completely satisfied i am with the quality and the sizing of the dress. It looks so rich on that you would assume it cost a lot more than it did. Definitely a worthy purchase.

  • ByWaintlever
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Very happy with the whole process, accurate colour and size guide and prompt delivery. Very reasonable prices. Thankyou.

  • ByTreir
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The colour was just what I expected. The fabric is lovely. Really love the details.

  • BySexagnat
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I love this dress! The fit is perfect for a not perfect figure; the fabric is cool and ultra soft. I think this is the five stars purchase and buy again

  • ByWhicenty
  • Dec. 25, 2017

I hope this is not the last my order, because, all your dress is really beautiful and amazing.

  • ByHuchicark
  • Nov. 25, 2017

I ordered an prom dress from this website Millybridal and the dress is of a good price and were very nice. the dress was great.