Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.8 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByBoyawer
  • Oct. 7, 2018

I LOVE this dress. I bought it for the party and will admit I was skeptical about buying online at first but everything is perfect. I did the custom measurements and it fits like a glove and took less than a week to arrive!!!! I love this site and will absolutely be making further dress purchases from them!

  • ByBectence
  • July 5, 2018

Wow! What a beautiful dress! I chose it in dark purple, but I wasn't sure how the color would come out, because the dress is only shown in black, but it looks stunning. The dress was made according to my measurements and it fit perfectly. The design is very detailed and the quality is great. I'll definitely order from MillyBridal again!

  • ByHiles
  • July 4, 2018

I received this dress today and it fits perfectly. I am amazed at the quality as well as it is fantastic. I am so pleased with this dress and will definitely order again from you. I shall also be telling all my friends and family - very pleased!!!!

  • BySamond
  • May 25, 2018

This is the first time I have used MillyBridal and I am very pleased. I needed the dress to take overseas with me for a event and I am very very happy with the whole process. The dress is beautiful and I am very happy with the whole experience. I will definately shop again as I am so pleased with my order. Very Happy!

  • ByCalluser
  • March 13, 2018

Beautiful gown I am very happy with the quality and it looks just as nice as it does in the picture

  • ByFrournight
  • March 3, 2018

I received my dress today and I love it. Thank you. Nice doing business with you. Hoping to do some more soon.

  • BySain
  • Feb. 11, 2018

As pretty as the picture. I ordered a standard size.Great quality. I ordered one size bigger than I measured and it fit perfectly.

  • ByAnted
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Love this dress fits nicely and is a flattering shape. I have brought this for my friends wedding and cant wait to wear it.

  • ByFortionoot
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Fits fine just the waist is a bit large for me! Liked the dress very much.

  • ByHishossn
  • Jan. 22, 2018

The dress for my daughter arrived and we were impressed with the quality and workmanship. It fits perfectly and she eagerly awaits the prom so she can show the dress off to her friends.