Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.83 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByWeentemeare
  • Oct. 14, 2018

THIS IS MOST BEAUTIFUL DRESS IN THE WORLD!!!!! I got this dress in a size 16W for my prom, and it was so incredibly perfect!!!! This dress came super fast by mail and even when i first tried it on it was perfect! It is super elegant and definitely could be worn to multiple different events! I felt so beautiful in this dress and it made prom so much easier and fun! It still looked great and i took it out very easily also!!

  • ByStess
  • July 15, 2018

I had less then a week to find me a dress for my prom MillyBridal helped me and made it possible.I am a plus size female and having MillyBridal help was awsome. I got my dress within 23 days Also i won best dress and got alot of compliments :) Will diffinately be using MillyBridal again. ;)

  • ByAlres
  • March 12, 2018

I turned it over and WOW I got so many compliments on the dress which was ordered to my size. OH MY!!!! I couldn't be more happy! I felt so beautiful in the dress.

  • ByDiente
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I bought this as a prom dress and I have to say how completely satisfied i am with the quality and the sizing of the dress. It looks so rich on that you would assume it cost a lot more than it did. Definitely a worthy purchase.

  • ByForrind
  • Feb. 8, 2018

This is a beautifully made dress and the material is lovely. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants just simple style.Very excited to see so beautiful and high quality dress,thanks a lot.

  • ByYong
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I would first like to say thank you for making my dress and shipping it so quickly. I got the dress on time and it was a perfect fit and the dress looked gorgeous. i will defiantly be using your service again. thank you.

  • ByBlapeneve
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Beautiful dress and very happy with it. well made very pleased. Lovely dress very happy.

  • ByKene
  • Dec. 21, 2017

I received my made to order dress yesterday and it is immaculate even better than expected and fits like a glove it is exactly like the picture and arrived in 19 days, i would defiantly recommend buying prom wear from Millybridal the service is great, every question was answered promptly and i was able to track what was happening with my order every step of the way

  • ByOnighortare
  • Dec. 16, 2017

I got a dress for over 75% off and it looked exactly like the picture! My order arrived in 15 business days. I am so impressed and will definitely order again and recommend to my friends.

  • ByTharinable
  • Dec. 10, 2017

The dress arrived within two weeks and fit perfectly! Very satisfied with the ease of purchasing and the speedy delivery service !