Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByRoyme
  • Sept. 19, 2018

Product fit like a dream. It was stunning from the picture, but when I put it on, it was even more breathtaking. I ordered this dress for our party. I will definitely be purchasing from this company in the future. The measurements are exact ladies, so please make sure to measure correctly before your place your order.

  • ByAwer
  • Sept. 1, 2018

I needed a dress for my Birthday Party and found this site. I submitted my order and confirmed both online through their chat and by emailing customer service that the dress was in fact available and ready to ship. received my dress yesterday and it is drop dead gorgeous! can't wait to wear it for my party, thanks!

  • ByThearle
  • June 14, 2018

Then dresses as beautiful at this price, its worth it. The dress is beautiful !! I write this review for anyone who is hesitant to order on this site, like me. The dress is gorgeous, fits very well, and is extremely nicely made. The dress would be wonderful either way!But frankly its really not bad! Thank you.

  • ByFackbey
  • March 1, 2018

the dress is of fine quality and custom-fit was made correctly. I was very happy with the overall experience

  • ByRinstall
  • Feb. 21, 2018

The dress is better than I expected! Nice material and everything! I absolutely love this dress!

  • ByWhinty
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Thank you for such a beautiful dress!

  • ByThiletwed
  • Jan. 24, 2018

The size is exactly what they said it would be, and the fabrics are lovely. I think it was well worth the price. Overall a stunning dress. it is so elegant. It is exactly as it is pictured, and it arrived 1 day ahead of schedule.:)

  • ByBeelty
  • Jan. 11, 2018

This is the second of two dresses I ordered. I am thrilled with it. It is stunning ?C very well made and fits beautifully.

  • ByWarover
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Millybridal.org is a very good source of dresses. They are very cheap, beautiful, and they are shipped super fast. It is a very good thing that the dresses can be returned.

  • ByRissaitte
  • Dec. 15, 2017

All i can say is i brought this dress from Millybridal, as it caught my eye and all i can say is i choose the standard size and it fits wonderful in every aspect of the word the fabric is gorgeous i am now so looking forward to wear it to show my dress off to everyone. will purchase from Millybridal again !!!