Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.82 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByEyess
  • Jan. 20, 2019

Ordered this dress weeks ago and it has arrived so quickly, beautifully made and the color is magnificent. Although I am short the dress fits like magic and am very impressed with the service and efficiency of MillyBridal. This is a definite keeper and I am defiitely coming back for more shopping. THANK YOU SOO MUCH.

  • ByVand
  • June 20, 2018

I have ordered a few items from MillyBridal over the last three months. I have to say they offer great value and the service is wonderful. Everything arrived safe and sound. I will be back to order more stuff. Thanks for a wonderful service.

  • ByProokint
  • April 9, 2018

I ordered this dress and it turned out beautifully. MillyBridal was amazing to work with and always answered all of my questions an messages quickly. I will be ordering three more dresses and can't wait to see how they all look together. I would definitely recommend MillyBridal and Fashions Streets.

  • ByBarpries
  • Feb. 24, 2018

i received my order on time and the dress was just what i expected. i would use Millybridal.org again!!!

  • ByCappery
  • Jan. 27, 2018

The products arrived in perfect condition, along with great packaging. In addition, they provided me with coupons and a thank you note. The dress was a perfect fit and true to the size chart. It looked just at it did in the photo. Very satisfied.

  • ByThaps
  • Jan. 4, 2018

We have received delivery of the dress we ordered and would like to say a huge thank you. It is beautiful and everything my daughter was hoping for.

  • ByAppeare
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I would highly recommend this site as a reputable site for purchasing such a pretty dress.

  • ByTherty
  • Dec. 15, 2017

We are very pleased with the dress, absolute perfect fit. Excellent service, we ill definitely use you again in the future. Thank you.

  • ByArth
  • Nov. 24, 2017

dress is awesome. I love the fact I can get it tailored to fit me and it actually does!! The dress arrived in great time.

  • ByAntionce
  • Nov. 14, 2017

Extremely happy with his dress as it is true to size measurements, made from high quality material, colour is true to the picture displayed and the detail on the dress is really nice.