Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • BySlied
  • Feb. 19, 2019

I ordered this dress for my daughter for a prom! It came in record time! this amazing site customization fit my daughter like a glove!! IT WAS PERFECT!! Ordered the dress and did the measurements from home and received it a few weeks later without any fuss. Thank you this amazing site for making this event so easy!! I am presently ordering another dress for another occasion!

  • ByYouldiong
  • Jan. 22, 2019

I would like to say thank you so much for my beautiful customised dress. It looked exactly as I had hoped. The material was beautiful - just as it was advertised. The zip is a little hard to close but otherwise it is a beautiful, classy dress and I am so happy to have bought it. Hopefully I will get many wears from it. I would recommend this company to anyone and I hope to purchase more from this company in the future.

  • ByAree
  • Dec. 18, 2018

I love love love this dress!! It's incredibly well made and it fits like a glove. I send in custom measurements although I just had my mom measure me and not a professional. It arrived on time & MillyBridal was amazing to work with. She responded quickly to my questions and was very knowledgeable and kind. I will definitely come to this shop again!!!

  • BySlatim
  • May 27, 2018

Absolutely stunning! But the reviews are correct-buy a size up! I normally wear a size 6 and ordered an 8 and it fit perfectly. The top around the chest is really REALLY fitted so beware.The shape, material is beautiful. Im 5'2 and it is almost a tad bit long even with 5 inch heels. But it truly is a beautiful dress!

  • Bysavanna1640
  • Oct. 19, 2018

I ordered this dress for my prom. It is a beautiful dress, very well made and heavier than it looks. Very happy with my purchase

  • ByShich
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I loved this dress it looks exactly as it does on the picture and it is well made. We are ordering it for a family event and all the girls will be wearing it they loved it

  • ByGerry
  • Dec. 23, 2017

Amazing!! I'm in love with my dress :) fits perfectly! thanks u so much!!

  • ByObjer
  • Dec. 10, 2017

Not only was the shipping very prompt, but the dress fit like a dream. I'd gotten compliments ALL NIGHT!

  • ByWorch
  • Dec. 9, 2017

I received my dresses today! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Thank you. My dresses came in time, were of good quality and I loved both of them. The email communication was great!

  • ByCurn
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Wow! What a fantastic dress at a great price! I wore it to a party night and so many people complimented me on my lovely red dress. It was so comfy to wear and moved beautifully. I have now ordered other colours!