Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByAnna-KarinNance
  • Oct. 12, 2019

The Dress was well made & very beautiful.

  • ByJohnHarkins
  • July 2, 2019

Thank you for this gorgeous dress!

  • ByAbitte
  • Jan. 7, 2019

I ordered this dress for myself and I am very happy with the colour and quality of the dresses. The material is quite heavy and the thing I love most about it, is that the material does not crease. even after spending days in a package all folded. Very beautiful and flattering!!! The communication with MillyBridal was also fantastic!!

  • ByHatiou
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I am so happy to have finally found the perfect dress for the party of close friends. This is one of the most beautiful dress so well made inside and out. The dress was absolutely amazing. That a superb dress! This was my 3rd dress purchase through MillyBridal & with each dress I get more and more comments :)

  • ByRuslaideemin
  • Jan. 20, 2018

We ordered the dress and had it in hand 3 weeks later. It absolutely exceeded our expectations! Just beautiful! We will definitely order from Millybridals again!

  • ByFichim
  • Jan. 13, 2018

My daughter needed a dress for her party and saw this on Millybridals and thought we would give it a try.

  • ByHiseque
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I've ordered dresses from Millybridal.org 3 times. All items have come as described (and even nicer looking!) Good quality of fabric, true to size and extremely flattering. I would definitely recommend this site to order that special dress you've been looking for.

  • ByArds
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I totally recommend this site. Awesome dress, low price, and free shipping. Now I need shoes to match!

  • ByArmove
  • Nov. 25, 2017

I order this dress because of the fashionable design. It is a new dress with a new design. I order it in burgundy. The color is very wonderful, and it is the same as the picture shows on your website.

  • BySabighter
  • Oct. 23, 2017

Dress is beautiful, and will be perfect for prom night on a cruise we are taking. The fit is perfect.