Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.78 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByThromervair
  • Nov. 18, 2018

This dress was absolutely GORGEOUS in person! It was better than we could ever have imagined. The material was very good quality, the dress was well made, and was absolutely stunning on. This is my daughter's favorite prom dress. The dress also arrived very promptly even though I didn't ask for expedited shipping.

  • ByFolven
  • July 18, 2018

It was everything I expected! I couldn't wait to try it on. It fit beautifully! I made a mistake by ordering the dress in wrong size, but their online service was brilliant, and they corrected me. I was overjoyed, because it is a perfect fit dress and nothing needs to be done to it. Thanks.

  • ByBrounrave
  • July 26, 2018

I am so happy I chose this dress- it's very beautiful, comfortable, and the material is not cheap looking/feeling at all!! So that just made my experience with this amazing site THAT MUCH BETTER!Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be purchasing from this amazing site again in the near future :)

  • ByCousemen
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I needed a dress and hate to shop, so spent hours looking online when I came across Millybridal.org. They have a wide selection of dresses at very reasonable prices. Delivery was fast, sizing accurate, and the quality of the dress is excellent! I'll definitely shop at Millybridal.org when I want another dress.

  • ByForer
  • Feb. 13, 2018

makes me feel younger, more beautiful and very confident.

  • ByNeloseling
  • Jan. 19, 2018

Fast delivery when you pay extra for fourteen days! I tried it on for my boyfriend & he loved it. His opinion mattered the most because he was going to be the one staring at me all night!

  • ByTairse
  • Jan. 8, 2018

the quality of my dress is high, and for the color of my dress, it is the same as your website showed. Thank you for your nice job. For the next time I will buy more dress on your website again. Thank you so much.

  • ByKnestagave
  • Nov. 20, 2017

I love this dress. Excellent quality. Very glamorous & feels beautiful on.

  • ByWorper
  • Oct. 19, 2017

Thanks for your warmly customer service. I am overly pleased and highly recommend this site and will buy again!