Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.71 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByNattighe
  • Feb. 20, 2019

This dress is beautiful and looks exactly as it does on the website. Very good quality materials, and well made. I have tried on 2000$ dresses that were very similar in quality. I have to admit that I was skeptical because of the low prices, but the dress did not disappoint at all.

  • ByThentand
  • Feb. 5, 2019

The dress is absolutely beautiful, I did the custom measurements and it fits perfectly. It came within 3 weeks and the company promptly answered my concerns. It's very well made, the material doesn't feel cheap. Would definitely order from this site again and will be recommending it to anyone who is looking for a quality dress for cheap.

  • ByThappere
  • Oct. 7, 2018

I must begin by saying thank you for the dress! I love it so much! It went SOOO fast for you to sew my dress in special sizes. I'm shocked at the amazing service you gave me and I am overwhelmed at how beautiful the dress is. It is well-made and the fabric is incredibly beautiful. It sits perfectly on me and I'm going to recommend you to my friends. Will buy things from you again.

  • BySommering
  • June 30, 2018

The dress is wonderful! The embellishments as described and look beautiful, the fabric is very pleasant and looks noble and high quality, visually makes the dress a slim line through the line, the sewn cups are great and do not feel strange! Am highly satisfied and extremely positive surprise. Thumbs up! Excellent! Thank you, thank you, MillyBridal Team! :)

  • ByStentor
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Beautiful gown and well made. It came to my house much faster than I expected. I saw this dress and fell in love with it at once. the custom service is also great and warm. I will recommend this website to all the people i know.

  • ByEnces
  • Feb. 19, 2018

The dress fit very well she loved it for her prom!

  • ByArithe
  • March 21, 2018

Thank you so much! It is the best dress I have ever owned in my whole life! So happy with it!!!

  • ByWatelt
  • March 4, 2018

The dress is exactly as you see it and it fit me perfectly.It is really lovely.

  • ByVinfer
  • Feb. 10, 2018

BEST DRESS EVER! I have been looking for dresses all day with my dad and we have come across this WOW! :D!

  • ByHicip
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I ordered this dress and received it in the mail today, and absolutely love it!! The dress is for the Birthday party, and will go perfectly with my husbands uniform.