Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.9 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByJoyceJenkins
  • Feb. 7, 2020

my daughter looked beautiful! Thank you for your fantastic customer service!

  • ByChristina
  • Dec. 21, 2019

Beautiful dress!

  • ByErinLaffan
  • July 24, 2019

More Pics!

  • ByErinLaffan
  • July 24, 2019

Absolutely love this dress it so beautiful and the quality is very good!

  • Byalexandrabjelica
  • July 5, 2019

The dress fits me very well. I like my dress. Thanks!

  • ByWendi Hoxsie
  • May 26, 2019

Absolutely in love with the dress.

  • ByItake
  • Feb. 14, 2019

My dress has arrive in England! I was a little apprehensive waiting for it as we are so far away if there were any problems but very excited. My daughter asked if it arrived with a red carpet! Unfortunately there was no red carpet but the dress was all I expected and more. I choose to have it made to measure and it fits perfectly, phew! I cant wait to wear it!

  • ByObly
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I have ordered 4 items from MillyBridal I have recieved 2 and still waiting for the other two items but I have only recently ordred these. so far i have had no problems with my order and the things that i have bought have been well worth the money and the shipping costs have been really good to and MillyBridal have saved me loads of money.

  • ByTinguen
  • Oct. 17, 2018

The dress was as wonderful as it looks. The size chart was accurate, and the fit was perfect. It came in good time and in good condition. I got many compliments on the dress. People were surprised at the price. I could not have been more pleased with my purchase. I LOVE the dress. I definitely would, and do, recommend MillyBridal and this dress!

  • ByUposed
  • Sept. 7, 2018

My daughter wore this last week to her prom. She looked amazing! We had to have it hemmed a little and th seamstress commented on the quality of the dress. It looked amazing! It only took a couple weeks to arrive after ordering and the people at MillyBridal were so accommodating! Such a great buy for the money!