Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByRuty
  • June 10, 2018

My Dress turned out SPECTACULAR! I am trying to find a way to post the picture of me at my party. I was SO nervous buying this dress online and right when I opened it, I was beyond pleased. The pictures don't do it justice. The seams are perfect and the material is stronger than it looks. Very soft and the length was spot on. Not too short, not too long. Thank you so much! I can't wait to order more.

  • ByWhowerevers
  • May 4, 2018

Got my lovely prom dress! simply elegant, love the details so much. I can't wait to look like a princess in this dress. Thank you MillyBridal.

  • ByExclasen
  • March 9, 2018

Very pleased with my purchase, item looks as it did on the picture. I would defi purchase from you again.

  • ByLegiring
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I love this dress! The fit is perfect for a not perfect figure; the fabric is cool and ultra soft. i think this is the five stars purchase and buy again

  • ByLitine
  • Dec. 22, 2017

I was very leery about ordering a dress online after reviewing various websites (including Millybridal.org). After a pleasant conversation with a Millybridal.org customer service rep, who answered all of my investigative questioning, I ordered the dress. Mother and daughter are very happy with the purchase!

  • ByThatuagaild
  • Dec. 20, 2017

I absolutely love this dress!!!! Fits and looks great!!! beautiful! nice material. good quality. love it!

  • ByFallines
  • Dec. 4, 2017

This was my first time using Millybridal.org to buy a dress and I would definitely do it again. The dresses are cheap, stylish, and mine shipped so quickly! I didn't expect it to come 2 weeks after I ordered it. Thank you!

  • ByAnning
  • Nov. 24, 2017

The dress arrived earlier than expected. Beautifully made, very happy with my purchase. Thank you will definitely order from this website again

  • ByBusert
  • Oct. 14, 2017

Fits perfectly.its perfect. Good length comes. Perfect!