Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.8 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByLiew
  • Dec. 16, 2018

Love, Love, Love this dress! ! ! It was great the company was great. The dress arrived when it said it would and was fantastic. I recieved lots of compliments on this dress. I will totally order again. Worth every penny! ! !

  • ByEfte
  • Sept. 2, 2018

I could not be more please with this prom dress. I received it and was amazed with not only the fit but the quality of the dress. The picture doesn't show the beauty nor the elegance. I will be having my entire prom party, including my grandmother to order their dresses from MillyBridal. Thank you for making one of many decisions for my prom a great success!

  • ByRosees
  • June 24, 2018

I bought this dress for my party, just about every woman there loved it and wanted to know where I had got it from. It looked just like the photo only better I think. Only had a small alteration done but not due to my friend had sent in the wrong measurements. Thank you!!!

  • BySurew
  • May 14, 2018

The dress came quickly. I am truly pleased with the quality. I was apprehensive at first ordering from an online company but would not hesitate to order another dress. Wonderful. You just can't beat the quality for the price.

  • ByShmisting
  • March 3, 2018

Thank you for fantastic dress and assistance. This dress is amazing. It suits so well. love it

  • ByMounce
  • Feb. 25, 2018

The service is the best I had met. They were amazing with communication and my dress arrived 2 days earlier than projected! The colour was very close to what my screen displayed! Over all very pleased with my experience and will be coming back for any prom event I may have.

  • ByObeft
  • Feb. 22, 2018

This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it as a prom dress thinking if it's not right, at least I had the material to make it into something that works. I don't have to. i will buy from u again

  • ByAmeatte
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I was so happy with my dresses they were just perfect. The colour of the fabric is gorgeous.

  • ByOfeent
  • Jan. 23, 2018

This dress is great! Fit was good, the material looks good, feels good . I've bought it in many different colours. It came on time too.

  • ByFlualinte
  • Jan. 3, 2018

It is so lively when I put on my lovely dress, I really love it so much. Thank you.