Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.74 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByFran Pini
  • Jan. 29, 2020

Thanks for making this nice dress for me :)

  • Bycrizzleee
  • May 2, 2019

Absolutely Loved my gown, it was perfect! Thank you!

  • BySamsexhadve
  • Jan. 20, 2019

Absolutely love this dress! ! ! ! I did the custom measurements and even though I'm short and on the heavy side this dress still looks amazing. Can't wait to wear it on my day! I'll be ordering many other products for my party from here.

  • ByHisabought
  • Dec. 17, 2018

I am totally impressed with its beauty.You guys are so professional in making dresses and I would love to recommend you to my friends and family. I am so happy with my dress and I will buy more dresses from you if necessary.

  • ByHong
  • Aug. 20, 2018

I bought this and i had it tailored to fit my measurements because my measurements were all over the place. i think it took just over a week for it to arrive, so that's pretty great for the cheapest shipping option. I tried it on and it fits perfectly! So if you're concidering bying this, the custom fit option is worth it!

  • ByUsbarce
  • April 5, 2018

Timely shipping, dress just as described and nice quality and sizing adequate per the size chart. Packaging wasn't of my preference but if there is anything Id rather not be the best, packaging for shipment would be it! Over all my fiest buying experience MillyBridal, was very good! I have recommended to friends and can see myself using them again.

  • ByKatelyn Broderick
  • Dec. 12, 2018

I fell in love with this dress! It fit so perfect and i got so many compliments. At first i was pretty insecure with ordering online but it came out as planned!

  • Byjholmes714
  • Nov. 17, 2018

Looks just like the picture. Well made dress. It was custom size but I still had to do slight alterations. Would order from this site again.

  • ByShettlees
  • March 6, 2018

Thank you so much for the dresss, its beautiful.....and it arrived just in time, will surely recommend Millybridal again.

  • BySuiteren
  • March 2, 2018

I am in love with this dress, can't wait to wear it, comfortable fits beautifully and is very slimming!