Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByLeslie Perez
  • June 13, 2021

Thank you so much for my dress! It was everything I expected!

  • Byjade_walshx
  • July 2, 2021

My navy prom dress was absolutely outstanding, quality of the material was to a very good standard & the price wasn't through the roof. Will definitely use again & recommend to others. Thank you. Jade.

  • ByOnday
  • Dec. 20, 2018

This dress is amazing. I received it relatively quickly and was very impressed by the quality of the dress. It looks stunning on and it has a nice flow to it. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!!

  • ByGinstioniff
  • Dec. 7, 2018

Ordered dress for prom, arrived before estimated date, packaged in very package which made me worried but need not be the dress is beautiful and GREAT quality. Fabulous fit also. Would recommend this to anyone. Beautifully details on dress and the dress sits beautifully. The quality is great looks very expensive.

  • ByWituarmay
  • Nov. 14, 2018

I am delighted with the dress. It arrived earlier than expected. The dress looks in the picture. I ordered a size 6, which is a size bigger than I am but I was wary about sizing when it was coming from China. The material is mostly good quality, the lace feels a little cheap but once its on its looks fabulous. Overall I am very very happy. The length is perfect and its very comfortable to wear.

  • ByBaces
  • Nov. 2, 2018

To be honest I was really nervous about the quality of the dresses before they arrived. BUT - delivery was good, and dresses are stunning - slightly small for their sizes but went by measurement. The dresses are gorgeous! Really excellent quality and a fantastic colour. And great price! Would really recommend these dresses!

  • ByIngless
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I'm very satisfy with my dress... Honestly at first I had second thoughts about buying the dress because I usually don't purchase anything online... I usually go directly to the store and get what I want. But this is great I love it! I'm from the Bronx, N. Y and I could've bought the dress anywhere else in the city but I honestly don't regret and I'll tell about you guys to everybody I know.

  • ByUpeor
  • Sept. 12, 2018

Ooh my God! I'm speechless because the is super beautiful was shocked when i received it, just love the dress same as the picture even more beautiful than the picture I'm soo excited . I'm going to order a different color highly recommended.

  • ByTolved
  • Sept. 20, 2018

LOVE IT! Thanks for always doing a great job. You all are great at communicating and doing things timely. I would recommend anyone to buy dresses and do custom orders through you guys. Can't wait to send you pictures from the party:) Thanks again!!!!!!!!!!!! I will keep you in mind for all my dress (and etc.) occasions!

  • Byjadewalshx
  • Oct. 19, 2021

After I placed my order I did some research on this site and all I found was negative comments so i panicked thinking my dres would be awful but my god this dress is the most beautiful dress I have ever ordered. Fitting and material is outstanding. Very happy.