Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByLauren Ordeman
  • Feb. 16, 2020

Loved your guys dress! Got compliments everywhere for my prom night

  • ByJordyn Lindsay
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Got lots of compliments and I definitely felt like a queen. I will order from here again. Thank you so much

  • ByMegan Akgul
  • July 14, 2019

This dress was absolutely beautiful.

  • ByBendind
  • Jan. 30, 2019

This was my first purchase from MillyBridal and I am absolutely thrilled! I purchased the dress using the custom size option and the fit, style and measurements were as I'd ordered. The quality of the dress is great and perfect for the coming event. Shipping was much faster than I expected, the dress was packaged well and arrived quickly. I can't wait to wear this and will definitely be purchasing from MillyBridal again :) Thank you!

  • ByTionevilly
  • Dec. 22, 2018

Thanks for the great service and all the help. We loved the dress and the colour was perfect. We will definitely be driving to MillyBridal next month to purchase another dress. Thanks so much for everything.

  • ByThessidew
  • Nov. 23, 2018

I ordered this dress for a prom dress, not sure what it would be like. The quality was beyond what I expected, very nice! It also fit my daughter perfectly and arrived within 3 weeks! We loved the dress so much that my daughter also wore it to prom. We will now be ordering this since we know how nice it is.

  • ByDingion
  • Oct. 19, 2018

thank you for the dress. It looks so beautiful, I danced all night in it. I looked and felt like a princess at my senior prom. I was dreaming about getting my hands on this dress and when I got it I was ecstatic and couldn't be any happier. So thank you!! And thank you everyone who made prom so magical for me!!

  • ByPook
  • Oct. 13, 2018

I LOVE this dress and the craftsmanship, I could not get any better. I will definitely order from MillyBridal again. I sized up one size and it fits perfect I also followed this size chart. if you'd like to see photos email me and I will gladly provide a photo of the dress.

  • ByMangst
  • Sept. 12, 2018

This dress is beautiful, I haven't had the opportunity to wear it yet as I bought two dresses in this purchase and ended up wearing the other as it was easier to alter. I cant wait to wear this dress as I think its amazing . hopefully it will be my dress for my annual event this year!!