Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • Bygeorgiaxnc
  • July 29, 2019

More Pics!!

  • Bygeorgiaxnc
  • July 29, 2019

Dream dress

  • Bygeorgiaxnc
  • July 29, 2019

This is such a beautiful dress, fits me perfectly!

  • ByChristinaBurkhart
  • June 25, 2019

Looks amazing, great quality, and fits perfect. Love it

  • Byeliserandallx
  • May 10, 2019

Really nice shape and quality however the bottom does not look how it does in the picture - there is too much material and the slit is lost completely. Unfortunately due to the shape of the dress and the stitching nothing can be done about this. I would recommend getting a size lower than your normal size

  • ByPokenderyind
  • Feb. 5, 2019

The dress looks amazing. I wasnt expecting so much from online shopping but for this website, I think it really nice and it should be more recommended. The fabric is very soft and it does not look cheap at all.

  • ByBromigery
  • Feb. 13, 2019

I am so happy with this dress its amazing and beautiful. i had it taken in a little at the waist because i ordered it a little bigger, now it fits me perfectly. Everything about the dress was amazing, and some details are gorgeous which i did not find before ordering. so pleased with it, thank you MillyBridal.

  • ByWomuse
  • Feb. 24, 2019

I was eyeing this dress for the longest time. Love the simplicity of it yet elegant, will make it wearable to many occasions. I ordered the custom size and it fits me like a glove. There was a problem with the stitching of the neckline, and I contacted you right away and they offered me solutions of either partial refund or discount on future order. I'm very satisfied. Thank you.

  • ByPlecithince
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I was wary of shopping for a dress online as I was let down by a previous company. However, I would recommend MillyBridal to anyone. I went for custom fit as I am short, and it was worth it. It arrived this morning, very well packaged and very well made. It's similar to one I tried in a shop but a quarter of the price. The detailing is fantastic. I am so happy with it and with the price. I didn't want to pay a fortune for one day, yet I have a dress that looks as elegant and is as good quality as those I have seen in shops at much higher prices. Thank you. I will be recommending MillyBridal to everyone.

  • ByPren
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Wow!!! I was so thrilled with the quality of everything I bought from MillyBridal! I wore this stunning dress to my party that fit like it was custom made. Good dress and well worth the money!