Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.92 Ratings | 24 Reviews
  • ByBuelowArden
  • Sept. 2, 2021

It was exactly as I imagined! I loved everything about the dress and I couldn't compare it to any other! I loved the high split and this dress is worth the wait! It's elegant, sexy and just overall a must have!

  • ByAllardiceRuth
  • Dec. 18, 2021

True to size very beautiful the color was a bit darker then I thought but it was still pretty

  • ByCaveAurelia
  • Feb. 16, 2022

Very satisfied with the purchase . The dress looks beautiful and perfectly fit me . The materials used is of a good quality and nicely packed . Will love to purchase again from Millybridal and is highly recommended.

  • Bydeyhill
  • June 8, 2021

I’m late writing this but I wore this dress in Black to my senior prom 2 years ago and the company rushed shipping for me???? I kind of decided to go to prom late and got the dress about 2 weeks before prom. This site contributed to a memory that will live with me forever. I’m still very grateful ????????????

  • Bylaurenhyka
  • April 2, 2022

Dress was as described and measurements were as stated on the item. It was so much better than expected! Seriously a nice quality for a prom.

  • ByEmmaWinton
  • Dec. 14, 2021

It was gorgeous. Thanks God making my day fabulous!

  • ByAnna Bánska
  • Nov. 23, 2021

Thanks for this amazing dress!!!

  • Bydemmiisaac
  • Aug. 28, 2021

Here are some pictures of the dress.

  • Bydemmiisaac
  • Aug. 28, 2021

This dress was perfect!!

  • Byofficial.siisii.rose
  • July 19, 2021

Loved my dress thank you guys so much xxx