Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.78 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByElainie Litz
  • Feb. 11, 2020

I loved my dress so much! Thanks MillyBridal!

  • ByAkili Alexander
  • Feb. 4, 2020

Absolutely love this dress. We are super excited and look so beautiful in this dress.

  • ByA'liyah Newcombe
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Elegant dress

  • ByA'liyah Newcombe
  • Jan. 14, 2020

I absolutely loved my dress I was very nervous about wearing a black dress but it was prefect everybody loved my dress.

  • ByElizabethEveritt
  • June 25, 2019

I loved my dress, it was very comfortable and i got a ton of compliments !!

  • ByFlent
  • Nov. 30, 2018

The Dress was well made and fit good. I had to let out the dress in my daughters hip area. If you are a woman with a bottom order do know its not designed for apple bottoms. you may have to let it out. Its beautiful!

  • BySponce
  • Oct. 12, 2018

Five stars!!!!! Shipped on time. Company kept in great contact about the process of the dress. I sent measurements while ordering and it fits perfectly!!! Im greatful for my dress coming in when promised and fitting like i had hoped!!!! Would order through MillyBridal again. Dress is beautifully designed and great Quality. Thank you!!!

  • ByNouquall
  • Aug. 17, 2018

I had one custom size dress and the rest regular sizes! I received my dresses one week before the date I needed them! They are absolutely perfect!!! I will high recommend to order dresses from this company! She's replies super fast and is very very helpful she helped me out so much that I am thankful! I will be sure to post more picture on the party day!

  • ByWoncirt
  • Aug. 21, 2018

Love the store, lots of options! Your staff was very helpful in every aspect of our dress shopping. Finding the dress I love with amazing help from you, it made me the happiest. The most important benefit of buying at MillyBridal was the help. MillyBridal made it easy and fun. Very personal - made me very comfortable.