Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByWearecomell
  • Feb. 17, 2019

The shipping does take a while but does come within the time estimated by the shop. And its so worth it in the end when you receive your dress and it fits like a glove. I couldn't be more happy and i will totally consider buying from this shop again!

  • ByDawas
  • June 25, 2018

The quality and fabric is awesome; the dress looks worth more than twice what she paid. My daughter is a size 2 with long red hair and a little cute figure just like Ariel, but no fins! She wore her hair down in large curls. I HIGHLY recommend you- you will not be disappointed.

  • ByTuncland
  • June 20, 2017

Beautiful fabric and lovely material. Needs to be altered for fit, but this garment was of very high quality for a reasonable price. Loved it!

  • ByOwlening
  • Aug. 20, 2017

The customer service was wonderful and my dress arrived early and more perfect than I could ever imagine!!! I will recommend you to everyone!

  • ByAptaidene
  • Jan. 15, 2018

The ordering process was easy and it shipped VERY fast.

  • ByRessrsaibuy
  • July 30, 2017

Quick shipping and the dress is exactally what is pictured, great quality too!

  • ByUndranices
  • June 25, 2017

I'm completely blown away with my new dress from Millybridal.org absolutely recommend to anyone and everyone for any dress needs.

  • ByBedeencion
  • Sept. 2, 2016

lovely dress, exactly as described on the website, wonderful experience! Thank you!

  • ByCandect
  • Aug. 14, 2016

This dress is really nice and fits well. Its a wonderful feeling to have a webiste stand behind its product that much to ensure the buyer not only ordered the right size but more importantly they feel amazing.

  • ByGlikeltas
  • July 4, 2016

I was so surprised to get this dress but I was afraid that the color could not be good and fit me, but it is absolutely perfect! I ordered the dress in the color of the picture, and it is so attractive and it catch the eye of all the people.