Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.83 Ratings | 29 Reviews
  • ByEllitaHenry
  • Jan. 31, 2022

Absolutely looooved the dress. Thank you sooo much

  • ByAngel Mascord
  • Nov. 30, 2021

Love love love the dress!! It is very well made!

  • ByElisha Newton
  • Jan. 21, 2021

EVERYONE LOVED THIS DRESS! I will definitely buy from you guys next event

  • ByLaustim
  • Feb. 9, 2019

MillyBridal is amazing!!! She also ensured they were packaged safely and arrived well ahead of time to what was promised! And the dress is beautiful and great quality work. Would absolutely recommend her!

  • ByJunde
  • Nov. 5, 2018

Beautiful dress. Very well made. I ordered a 16 based on my daughter's measurements and it is quite big, so I'd go a size down based on the size chart. Very happy customer, my daughter will make a beautiful girl.

  • ByFunition
  • Aug. 24, 2018

Best site to order your evening dress. I already ordered one of my prom dresses on here and got on just to look and see what else was available and fell in love with another, which was the lowest price I could find it. Shipping was super fast. Will be getting all my dresses from here.

  • ByYoudger
  • June 9, 2017

Hello! Some days before I've received this dress and it was awsome!!!! It was true to size. Keep the good work!!!

  • ByEvence
  • Aug. 8, 2017

With this prom dress, I was so attractived. I need to thanks you to make me for the star on that party. Thanks again !!

  • ByOurch
  • July 23, 2017

Stunning dress, perfect customized fit and such a fast service. Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!!

  • ByPoid
  • Aug. 19, 2017

Fantastic quality and speedy delivery - I'm wrapped with my purchase and cant wait to wear it! Dress is beautiful and my daughter was very pleased with it. Lived up to all our expectations.Its a very tight dress..more slim you are more beautiful will look like.