Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.77 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByRainkinste
  • Dec. 12, 2018

i can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with the dress. Thanks for your enthusiasm, patience and considerate service. And really appreciated that you made such a beautiful dress for me. I will recommend the website to my friends.

  • ByManower
  • April 6, 2018

The dress is amazing, It's a bit big, but I have lost weight. The dress looks expensive and it's well made, I'm really impressed. I don't have a picture as of yet as I haven't had it taken in.

  • ByBipturprou
  • July 13, 2017

The dress is beautiful, and the perfect length. However, it is very tight fitting, so I would recommend going up a size and getting it altered. It's a gorgeous tight fitting dress though! I bought it for my senior prom in black, and it's absolutely stunning.

  • ByVord
  • June 14, 2017

The dress is so well made and fits perfectly and the quality is great. I will recommend this website to my friends and everyone looking for a dress.

  • ByThentlen
  • March 7, 2018

I had such a great experience with this company that I referred my friend to the site a few months later. She bought all her bridesmaids dresses here!!! Thank you so much!I would recommend to anyone!

  • BySirmend
  • July 26, 2017

So stoked with my dress! I was super nervous as I'd never ordered dress online before but the dress exceeded all expectations! Really well made and fit perfectly! Thanks!

  • ByHiserus
  • Aug. 30, 2017

Dress looked great when it arrived. The fit was right on target. Great fabric.

  • ByCusuneve
  • Aug. 3, 2016

The dress is high quality heavy well made dress. I recieved so many compliments.

  • ByWintelpom
  • Feb. 10, 2018

It is more than what I was expected! Thank you so much for your efforts.

  • ByCabould
  • Aug. 12, 2016

The price is reasonable and the quality is very high!