Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.8 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • BySteepire
  • Jan. 9, 2019

I submitted my measurements for this dress and when received it, it was almost perfect. The material is still kind of heavy so it falls down, but I'm sure that can be fixed with some help. other than that, it is exactly what it says it is. Happy.

  • ByElies
  • Sept. 3, 2018

Dress is very carefully and intricately made. Ming was very cooperative with communication and it was easy to contact her about any problems I had and I received it way earlier than I expected with the rush order. Great service altogether!

  • ByVinst
  • April 6, 2018

Wow! Not sure how that happened. Dress is perfect! I ordered a little big. Cant wait to wear it! This dress was absolutely gorgeous. Fast delivery and excellent workmanship. I had to get a bit of tailoring done as I am not a standard size. I will definitely use this site again.

  • BySuspe
  • Aug. 4, 2017

I ordered the dress for prom and it arrived on my doorstep on time. I couldn't have asked for better service, and the dress is gorgeous! I will definitely be back to do business with your company again soon. Thank you so much to your staff for your patience and kindness. It is so appreciated!

  • ByFligothe
  • Feb. 15, 2018

My daughter's dress fit exactly as measurements read and was received on date expected. No surprises. It is beautiful and she is thrilled! My daughter actually recommended Millybridal.org to a friend who still not found a dress.

  • ByMonan
  • June 16, 2017

I purchased this dress and it is lovely. A perfect fit. It fits just like it was made for me. The details that were provided to guide you in choosing the right size was completely accurate and I would strongly advise anyone ordering from here to follow them. I really love this dress and can not wait to wear it. I will definitely order from here again.

  • ByFortint
  • July 14, 2017

ordered this for one of my daughter, it was the first time i've ordered a dress from Millybridal and i was really happy with the dress when it arrived. detailing is really good. i will be ordering my dress from here too.

  • ByPrank
  • June 29, 2017

We were very satisfied with the quality and workmanship of the dress. The measurements we provided were perfect. It arrived before the estimated time of arrival and was packed expertly.

  • ByLations
  • June 6, 2016

I was a little bit worried about ordering my dress online but Linda and Leo could not have been more helpful with my queries. I could not have been happier with the final product. It is just perfect, there is nothing I need to do with it other than to wear it on our prom day and I cant wait. I would and have recommended this website to my friends. Thank you for your amazing work :)

  • ByCabol
  • Feb. 19, 2018

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected. The detail in the dress was elegant also. It arrived earlier than i expected! Thank you all of your staffs!!!