Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • BySeentrusted
  • June 14, 2018

Thank you! The dress arrived today, it reached England today! Amazing. The dress is just as gorgeous as the picture and it just looks so beautiful on my daughter. It also fits so well. The quality is excellent. We really appreciate it. Thank you again also for the excellent service :)

  • ByWhiclosselte
  • April 26, 2018

I loved the unique and brilliant design of the dress. Delivery took quite a while but worth the wait!!It fits like a glove (tailored) and very well made. Very happy with it. Couldn't be happier with the quality of the dress and for the price!!!I would definitely recommend this dress and this website.

  • ByApped
  • April 11, 2018

Purchased one dress for my girls, was a little bit nervous as this is an overseas site. But WOW!!! The quality and fabric of the dress was perfect. Size chart was spot on. will come back to order the other 4 pieces soon, just waiting for the measurements of last girl! . Thank you MillyBridal!

  • ByDonsporbets
  • May 20, 2017

Love the dress, love the savings so now I can splurge! I was so amazed. It is a dream come true!

  • ByThavid
  • May 1, 2017

I ordered this dress in red. The lace on the front is amazing. And it fits perfectly true to size, but I am a little disappointed that the dress is too long.

  • ByFrodue
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Fantastic Beautiful dress, and I can't wait to wear it to my birthday party, it was just like it was pictured, and it is truly beautiful. Love it so much.

  • ByDonleem
  • March 20, 2017

I received this dress, and was immediately impressed! The dress is beautiful, and the material is of great quality. The way the dress is put together is perfect.

  • ByNowers
  • Feb. 1, 2017

I received this dress in four weeks from ordering it, it's gorgeous!!

  • ByWorsoll71
  • May 20, 2017

It's so hot and sexy in the red color. The two piece is stunning and amazing. Wear it and be fabulous!

  • ByWastabory
  • May 1, 2017

This evening dress was simple stunning and elegant. I got this and really loves this. It exceeded my expectation. I got the dress ahead of the expected date of delivery. They have lots of beautiful evening dresses, and I would recommend them.