Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.8 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByDany
  • Oct. 7, 2018

I was searching for the perfect dress for my event and I saw this dress and I must say I am very please with the dress when it arrive....I have to get it altered a little bit but this is with any dress that you order online or in the store for a perfect fit, since I am on a diet.

  • ByPlifispen
  • Sept. 20, 2018

l found the dress. Thanks this site for keeping in touch to see that I get my dress. It was lost in transit they did everything to see that I get the dress. The dress is beautiful as it is in picture. I recommend, surely they care for their buyers. Thanks again.

  • ByInattica
  • Aug. 23, 2018

My dress arrived faster than expected. The quality is very good. I am so happy. The fit was perfect. Length exactly as measured. I Highly recommend it.

  • ByNeir
  • June 20, 2018

The dress is very beautifully made and is a gorgeous dress. I ordered it in size 10 and for the most part it fits well. The final product far exceeded my expectations as far as the quality of the garment. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and I would definitely order from MillyBridal again.

  • ByWarad
  • July 19, 2017

the dress came today and all went fine finally. This dress was very flattering for me.

  • ByOfigaill
  • Aug. 16, 2017

Received my dress for my party and I was delighted with the quality of this dress. I received so many compliments on my dress and i loved wearing, it really is a beautiful dress on. Thank you Millybridal.

  • ByPontaide
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I just received the dress. It is beautiful and fits great. I have never ordered from Millybridal.org before but I will be ordering more in the future. I am very pleased with the product and the services. I highly recommend it.

  • ByThenut
  • June 17, 2017

This was the 1st time I had ever ordered a prom on line. Well worth it and I will be a repeat customer. The gown was exceptionally made, came as pictured and in the color I requested. I received lots of compliments. Very pleased with this purchase and plan to order again!

  • ByArpich
  • Aug. 9, 2017

m writing this to tell you that your dressmakers were amazing made me a beautiful dress. I'm going to the party soon and hope you all good. thank you so much for everything you did for me.

  • ByWhortere
  • Aug. 16, 2017

The colour and the fabric of the dress are all the best. It is my first time to buy things online and it is great.Thank you very much.