Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.7 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByWithestable
  • June 18, 2018

I had to get this dress for my aunts wedding. I'm a bridesmaid. This dress is incredible! Absolutely true to size.

  • ByDoeme
  • Feb. 8, 2019

I like it so much I bought the white one for an event.

  • ByPrommor
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Got these as bridesmaid dresses! Couldn't believe the quality for the price! The cut of the dress is very flattering and also forgiving, and the color is spot on in the picture. I'm so happy my bridesmaids didn't have to spend hundreds for a beautiful dress!

  • ByBerighbour
  • April 5, 2017

This dress is stunning. I just have to have the top altered to fit better and hemmed. I can't wait to wear it for my daughter's events next week.

  • ByLoomes
  • June 17, 2017

What a Amazing derss. Exactly what we were looking for, the custom make made for an easy decision in the end, and the make and delivery was much quicker than anticipated. Thanks!

  • ByVagind
  • Feb. 10, 2018

It is more beautiful the I thought I will ware this dress on my son's events and the price is reasonable thank you so much.

  • ByAnturing
  • March 15, 2016

My bridesmaid dresses arrived safely and in plenty of time for my next month wedding. I found your company a pleasure to deal with and all of you staff to be very professional. Your company has allowed me to get the dress of my dreams without the exorbitant pricetag- thanks very much!

  • ByExplesse
  • May 6, 2016

It is a perfect bridesmaid dress in itself and completes my personality. The adorable look it provides to me is simply a treat for my eyes. All my friends feel jealous from me.

  • ByForintolue
  • Aug. 5, 2015

I just wanted to say thank you for a beautiful dress. It really is in perfect condition and I will for sure buy from no one but you. There is not a day that goes by without looking at your site. There is no other web site that sells dresses as beautiful as yours. It's truly addicting.

  • ByMored
  • Nov. 28, 2015

This turned out to be a little too small for me. It just took me awhile to put it on but it did fit just a little tiny tight. However I do want to say I am pregnant. So I asked for the size I was before I got pregnant. Maybe it's because my breast and tummy is bigger that's why it was a little tight. And besides that I love the dress. It is gorgeous. It fits in all the right places. It might show a little too much cleavage for me though.