Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByHeirthe
  • April 11, 2019

I bought this dress for wedding and it's so cute - I love it!

  • ByHisidest
  • July 24, 2017

Loooove this dress. It looks and fits exactly like in the pic. Well made quality. Highly recommend!

  • ByPoilto
  • Feb. 20, 2018

What a beautiful Gown. I read many of the reviews before I purchased and they were right its a beautiful dress, great price. amazing comfortable fit, stretch!!!

  • ByCluat
  • April 15, 2017

i just want to thank you for making such an amazing dress for me. The fabric felt smooth. The fabric made with high quality. You are the best. I will buy more items from you next time.

  • ByAndsc
  • Dec. 24, 2016

This dress is breathtaking and a PERFCT fit for my daughter!It's very well made. Was shipped quickly and packed beautifully.Thank you so much!!!!!

  • BySomes
  • Sept. 8, 2016

This dress was absolutely beautiful. We had it tailor made and it fit perfectly. The quality was excellent. It was gorgeous! Will definately purchase again!

  • ByArting
  • Dec. 29, 2016

excellent online shopping, nice wedding dress! It comes very fast within two weeks. I am very satisfied with it.

  • ByHipild
  • Aug. 28, 2015

I loved this dress because it suited my pear shape perfectly. The dress was absolutely perfect and arrived ahead of schedule. I will definitely use the website again!Arrived really quickly and is very beautiful.

  • ByClacknesing
  • Dec. 5, 2015

This dress is the best thing i have bought on Millybridal.org! The shipping was fast. It fits and feels great and looks expensive. I received very many complements on the dress.